Maddie

Happy Friday everyone!! Man, does it feel good to say that! All week, my to-do list has been insane. Every time I crossed something off, I would add two more things. I guess that is what you get when you have 4 jobs and are taking 18 credits! When my last class ended, I rushed to my room and sank into my comfy bed. I was going to take a quick nap before dinner but what I realized was that I actually needed a chill editing session, one with lots of smiles and laughs.

So, of course, I pulled up Maddie’s senior session.

Maddie is a fiercely independent and amazingly sweet senior. After high school, she plans become a cosmetologist. Isn’t that so cool?!?

Maddie, you are an amazing young lady who is going to take the world by storm. I hope your senior year rocks!

Maddie (21 of 25)Maddie (14 of 25)Maddie (1 of 1)Maddie (2 of 25)Maddie (25 of 25) copyMaddie (1 of 25)

maddie (1 of 9)Maddie (18 of 25)MaddieED (1 of 1)Maddie (17 of 25)

Maddie (1 of 1)Maddie (15 of 25)

 

 

Leave a comment